Loading Events

« All Events

April 2019 Music Schedule

March 29 - April 27

Wednesday 4/3/19:Pete Scafidi, 6pm – 10pm

Thursday 4/4/19:Erica Nicole 6pm – 9pm

Friday 4/5/19:John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 4/6/19:Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 8pm – 11pm

Wednesday 4/10/19:Pete Scafidi, 6pm – 10pm

Thursday 4/11/19:Rick Horner, 6pm – 9pm

Friday 4/12/19:John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 4/13/19:Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 8pm – 11pm

Wednesday 4/17/19:Pete Scafidi, 6pm – 10pm

Thursday 4/18/19:, Erica Nicole 6pm – 9pm

Friday 4/19/19:John Curry, 9pm – 11pm

Saturday 4/20/19:Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday 4/24/19:Pete Scafidi, 6pm – 10pm

Thursday 4/25/19:Rick Horner, 6pm – 9pm

Friday 4/26/19:John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 4/27/19:Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Details

Start:
March 29
End:
April 27
Event Category:

Venue

The Tasting Room Uptown Park
1101-18 Uptown Park Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056 United States
Phone:
713-993-9800