Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

February 2019 Music Schedule

February 1 - February 28

Friday, 2/1/19: Pete Scafidi 7 PM TO 11 PM

Saturday, 2/2/19: Michael Martin Solo Guitar & Vocalist

Wednesday, 2/6/19: Rick Horner 7 PM to 11 PM

Thursday, 2/7/19: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician

Friday, 2/8/19: Pete Scafidi 7 PM TO 11 PM

Saturday, 2/9/19: John Curry Solo Guitar and Vocalist

Wednesday, 2/13/19: Gabriel Montoya 7 PM to 11 PM

Thursday, 2/14/19: Little Terry and the Blues Birds

Friday, 2/15/19: Pete Scafidi 7 PM TO 11 PM

Saturday, 2/16/19: Plage Lewis Solo Guitar and Vocalist

Wednesday, 2/20/19: Rick Horner 7 PM to 11 PM

Thursday, 2/21/19: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician

Friday, 2/22/19: Pete Scafidi 7 PM TO 11 PM

Saturday, 2/23/19: John Curry Solo Guitar and Vocalist

Wednesday, 2/27/19: Gabriel Montoya 7 PM to 11 PM

Thursday, 2/28/19: Little Terry and the Blues Birds

 

Details

Start:
February 1
End:
February 28
Event Category:

Venue

The Tasting Room CITYCENTRE
818 Town and Country Blvd., Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77024 United States
Phone:
281-822-1500