Loading Events

« All Events

March 2019 Music Schedule

March 1 - March 31

Friday 3/1/19: Gabriel Santiago, 5pm – 8pm | John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 3/2/19: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday 3/6/19: Chris Miller, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday 3/7/19: Colby Baserra, 5pm – 8pm | On Three Band, 9pm – 12am

Friday 3/8/19: Gabriel Santiago, 5pm – 8pm | John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 3/9/19: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday 3/13/19: Chris Miller, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday 3/14/19: Colby Baserra, 5pm – 8pm | On Three Band, 9pm – 12am

Friday 3/15/19: Gabriel Santiago, 5pm – 8pm | John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 3/16/19: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday 3/20/19: Chris Miller, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday 3/21/19: Colby Baserra, 5pm – 8pm | On Three Band, 9pm – 12am

Friday 3/22/19: Gabriel Santiago, 5pm – 8pm | John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 3/23/19: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Wednesday 3/27/19: Chris Miller, 5pm – 8pm | Melvin Johnson, 9pm – 12am

Thursday 3/28/19: Colby Baserra, 5pm – 8pm | On Three Band, 9pm – 12am

Friday 3/29/19: Gabriel Santiago, 5pm – 8pm | John Curry, 9pm – 12am

Saturday 3/30/19: Adam Estes & Sunjay Arya, 9pm – 12am

Details

Start:
March 1
End:
March 31
Event Category:

Venue

The Tasting Room Uptown Park
1101-18 Uptown Park Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
713-993-9800