Loading Events

Past Events › City Centre

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2018

June Music Calendar

June 1, 2018 - June 30, 2018

Wednesday, 6/6/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm Thursday, 6/7/18: Gentle Lamb, 7pm – 11pm (Motown) Friday, 6/8/18: Pete Scafidi, 7pm – 11pm Saturday,…

Find out more »

July 2018

July 2018 Music Calendar

July 1, 2018 - July 31, 2018

Wednesday, 7/11/18: Rick Horner, 7pm – 11pm Thursday, 7/12/18: Sam Jenkins, 7pm – 11pm Friday, 7/13/18: Pete Scafidi, 7pm – 11pm Saturday, 7/14/18:…

Find out more »

August 2018

August 2018 Music Calendar

August 1, 2018 - August 31, 2018

Wednesday, 8/1/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm - 11pm Thursday, 8/2/18: Bama Breeze Sounds, 7pm - 11pm Friday, 8/3/18: Little Terry and…

Find out more »

September 2018

September 2018 Music Calendar

September 1, 2018 - September 30, 2018

Saturday, 9/1/18: Anthony Rejiv Solo Musician Wednesday, 9/5/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm -11pm Thursday, 9/6/18: Anthony Pitt Friday, 9/7/18: Pete Scafidi,…

Find out more »

December 2018

December 2018 Music Calendar

December 1, 2018 - December 18, 2018

Wednesday, 12/12/18: Gabriel Montoya, 7pm -11pm Thursday, 12/13/18: Pete Scafidi, 7pm - 11pm Friday, 12/14/18: Sam Jenkins 2 Piece Band…

Find out more »

January 2019

January 2019 Music Calendar

January 1 - January 31
The Tasting Room CITYCENTRE, 818 Town and Country Blvd., Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77024 United States
+ Google Map

Wednesday, 1/2/19: Rick Horner, 7pm - 11pm Thursday, 1/3/19: David Gallego 7PM to 11 PM - Solo Guitar Friday, 1/4/19:…

Find out more »

February 2019

February 2019 Music Schedule

February 1 - February 28
The Tasting Room CITYCENTRE, 818 Town and Country Blvd., Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77024 United States

Friday, 2/1/19: Pete Scafidi 7 PM TO 11 PM Saturday, 2/2/19: Michael Martin Solo Guitar & Vocalist Wednesday, 2/6/19: Rick…

Find out more »

March 2019

March 2019 Music Schedule

March 1 - March 31
The Tasting Room CITYCENTRE, 818 Town and Country Blvd., Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77024 United States
+ Google Map

Friday, 3/1/19: Pete Scafidi 7 PM to 11 PM Saturday, 3/2/19: Michael Martin Solo Guitar & Vocalist Wednesday, 3/6/19: Rick…

Find out more »

April 2019 Music Schedule

March 29 - April 27
The Tasting Room CITYCENTRE, 818 Town and Country Blvd., Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77024 United States

Wednesday, 4/3/19: Gabriel Montoya 7 PM to 11 PM Thursday, 4/4/19: David Gallego 7 PM to 11 PM Friday, 4/5/19:…

Find out more »

May 2019

June 2019 Music Schedule – City Centre

May 30 @ 8:00 am - July 31 @ 5:00 pm
The Tasting Room CITYCENTRE, 818 Town and Country Blvd., Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77024 United States

6/1/19 Saturday John Curry 6/5/19 Wednesday Rick Horner 6/6/19 Thursday Anthony Rejiv 6/7/19 Friday Pete Scafidi 6/8/19 Saturday JB Barnett…

Find out more »
+ Export Events